Asthalakshmi - The Eight Manifestations of Lakshmi Goddess of Wealth Handcrafted In Brass. Ht 13 cm

These are exqusite brass sculptures representing the eight manifestations of Goddess Lakshmi - 

The Hindu goddess worshipped for wealth and prosperity.

Handcrafted from excellent quality brass by artisans from the South of India, Ashtalakshmi refers to the eight manifestations of Lakshmi devi where each goddess has an individual nature and is worshipped to fulfill one’s desires and needs.

The eight forms of Lakshmi are as follows:

Adi Lakshmi for good health and prosperity

Dhana Lakshmi for wealth

Dhanya Lakshmi for agricultural wealth

Gaja Lakshmi for good luck

Santana Lakshmi for progeny or children,

Veera Lakshmi for courage

Vijaya Lakshmi for victory and success

Vidya Lakshmi for knowledge and wisdom.

Each of these exquisitely crafted sculptures brings out the feeling of divinity displaying the accurate representation of the eight forms of the Goddess.


Each sculpture measures: Height 14 cm x Length 10 cm

Weight of all 8 sculptures: 8.5 kilograms


Next Previous